Etelä-Pohjanmaan liitto

The Regional Council of
South Ostrobothnia
is the coordinator and
brave enabler of the region's goals.

Our statutory tasks include
regional development and planning
and our council is formed by
the 18 member municipalities
of South Ostrobothnia.

Read more
Banner leading to Welcome to South Ostrobothnia -brochure
Banner leading to the West Finland European Office -website